Panachlor - Nuestro Equipo

Conozca el equipo de colaboradores.

Administradora

Elsa Ramirez

  • ventas@panachlor.com
Tecnica

Laura Isaza

  • laura@panachlor.com
Tecnico

Fabio Marin

  • fabio@panachlor.com
Instalador

Jorge Naranjo

  • jorge@panachlor.com
Almacenista

José Aldemar Echeverry

  • jose.aldemar31@hotmail.com
Instalador

Alexander Quintero

  • alexquiter02@hotmail.com
Representante de Ventas

Luisa Angel

  • luisa.panachlor@gmail.com
Asesor

Mauricio Jurado

  • mauroju87@gmail.com
Representante de Ventas

Adriana León

  • adriana.panachlor@gmail.com